0 items / $0.00
Jacob Cole Percussion

Handpan Masterclass

$99.00 On sale

Image of Handpan Masterclass
  • Image of Handpan Masterclass
  • Image of Handpan Masterclass

10 teachers / 10 days Live Lessons with downloads & replays!
Join us June 1-10th, with some of the best handpan teachers from around the world. Each teacher will host an hour lesson with Q&A from students. Classes will vary from beginner to advanced, making this a great opportunity for all. Sign up now for the early bird price of $99! Price will go up to $125 later this month. :)
Once you purchase you'll get an email with class registration. Email may take up to 15min. If you don't receive a link please email JacobColePercussion@gmail.com

Handpan Masterclass June 1st - 10th
10am PST, 1pm EDT, 7pm CET

Monday June 1 Jacob Cole
Tuedsay June 2 Shirin-Handpan Alchemy
Wednesday June 3 David Charrier
Thursday June 4 Mumi
Friday June 5 Miguel Santamaria
Saturday June 6 Dan Mulqueen
Sunday June 7 Nadishana
Monday June 8 Peter Levitov
Tuesday June 9 Adam Maalouf
Wednesday June 10 David Kuckhermann

Our shopping cart is safe and secure using Stripe.com